About Us alt


 

AFFILIATE COMMITTEE

Michael Bowman - Chair

Capital Group Companies
One Market, Suite 2000, Steuart Tower 
San Francisco, CA 94105

[P] 415-393-7142 
[F] 415-263-7927

mcab@capgroup.com
Term Expires 11/30/17


Scott Draper

Algert Global
555 California Street, Suite 3325
 San Francisco, CA 94104

[P] 415-675-7316

scott.draper@algertglobal.com
Term Expires 11/30/16


Michael Keough - Vice Chair

Deutsche Asset & Wealth Mgmt.
101 California Street
San Francisco, CA 94111

[P] 415-262-2018

michael.keough@db.com
Term Expires 11/30/18


Blair Nicholas

Bernstein Litowitz Berger & Grossmann, LLP 
12481 High Bluff Drive, Suite 300 
San Diego, CA 92130

[P] 858-720-3183

blairn@blbglaw.com
Term Expires 11/30/17


Paul Yett

Hamilton Lane
200 California Street, Suite 400
San Francisco, CA 94111

[P] 415-365-1060

pyett@hamiltonlane.com
Term Expires 11/30/18

Joel Damon

Allianz Global Investors
555 Mission Street, Suite 1700
San Francisco, CA 94105

[P] 415-954-5342

joel.damon@allianzgi.com
Term Expires 11/30/16


Rob Harkins

Morgan Stanley Alternative Investment Partners
1999 Avenue of the Stars, Suite 2400
Los Angeles, CA 90067

[P] 310-788-2123

robert.harkins@morganstanley.com
Term Expires 11/30/16


Lesley Nettles - Secretary

Fairview Capital Partners, Inc. 
75 Isham Road, Suite 200 
West Hartford, CT 06107

[P] 860-674-8066

lnettles@fairviewcapital.com
Term Expires 11/30/18


Sonya Park

State Street Global Advisors
One Market Street, Steuart Tower, Suite 1700
San Francisco, CA 94105

[P] 415-836-9854

sonya_park@ssga.com
Term Expires 11/30/17

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Steve Delaney - Chair

Orange CERS
2223 Wellington Avenue
Santa Ana, CA 92701

[P] 714-558-6200
[F] 714-558-6236

sdelaney@ocers.org


Michael Restuccia

San Joaquin CERA
6 South El Dorado Street, Suite 700
Stockton, CA 95202

[P] 209-468-2163
[F] 209-468-0480

michaelr@sjcera.org

Art Goulet

Ventura CERA
1190 S. Victoria Avenue, Suite 200
Ventura, CA 93003

[P] 805-339-4250
[F] 805-339-4269

artgou@aol.com


Leisha Collins

Los Angeles CERA
300 N. Lake Avenue, Suite 820
Los Angeles, CA 91101

[P] 626-564-6000
[F] 626-564-6110

lcollins@lacera.com


BYLAWS COMMITTEE

Vivian Gray - Chair

Los Angeles CERA
300 N. Lake Ave., Ste. 820
Pasadena, CA 91101

[P] 626-564-2494
[F] 626-564-6110

viviangray@aol.com


Johanna Fontenot

Los Angeles CERA
300 N. Lake Avenue, Suite 820
Pasadena, CA 91101

[P] 626-564-6000
[F] 626-564-6110


Deanna McCormick

Ventura CERA
1190 S. Victoria Avenue, Suite 200
Ventura, CA 93003

[P] 805-339-4250
[F] 805-339-4269

Fred Tan

Santa Barbara CERS
3916 State Street, Suite 210
Santa Barbara, CA 93109

[P] 805-568-2940
[F] 805-560-1086

Laura Basua

Fresno CERA
1111 H Street
Fresno, CA 93721

[P] 559-457-0681
[F] 559-457-0318


Greg Levin

Santa Barbara CERS
3916 State Street, Suite 210
Santa Barbara, CA 93109

[P] 805-568-2940
[F] 805-560-1086

Chris Prevatt

Orange CERS
2223 E. Wellington Avenue
Santa Ana, CA 92701

[P] 714-558-6200
[F] 714-558-6236




EDUCATION COMMITTEE

Christie L. Porter - Chair

San Bernardino CERA
348 W. Hospitality Lane, 3rd Floor
San Bernardino , CA 92415-0014

[P] 909-885-7980 x328
[F] 909-884-1904

cporter@sbcera.org


Louis Fiorino

San Bernardino CERA
348 West Hospitality Lane, 3rd Floor
San Bernardino, CA 92415

[P] 909-885-7980
[F] 909-885-7446



JJ Popowich

Los Angeles CERA
300 N. Lake Ave., Ste. 820
Pasadena, CA 91101

[P] 626-564-6000
[F] 626-564-6110



Kathryn Cavness

Mendocino CERA
625 B Kings Court
Ukiah, CA 95482

[P] 707-463-4329
[F] 707-885-7446

cavnessk@co.mendocino.ca.us

Kathy Foster

Alameda CERA
475 14th Street
Alameda, CA 94612

[P] 510-628-3000
[F] 510-628-9574

kfoster@acera.org


Jerry Telles

Contra Costa CERA
1355 Willow Way, Suite 221
Concord, CA 94520

[P] 925-521-3960
[F] 925-646-5747


BOARD OF DIRECTORS
 

  Yves Chery - President

  Los Angeles CERA
  300 N. Lake Avenue, Suite 820
  Pasadena, CA 91101

  [P] 626-564-6000
  [F] 626-564-6110

  ychery2013@gmail.com
  Bio


    Gabe Rodrigues - Vice President

   Contra Costa CERA
   1355 Willow Way, Suite 221
   Concord, CA 94520

   [P] 925-521-3960
   [F] 925-646-5747

   Bio




    Art Goulet - Secretary

   Ventura CERA
   1190 S. Victoria Avenue, Suite 200
   Ventura, CA 93003

   [P] 805-339-4250
   [F] 805-339-4269


   Bio


     Dan McAllister - Treasurer

    San Diego CERA
    2275 Rio Bonito Way, Suite 200
    San Diego, CA 92108

    [P] 619-515-6800
    [F] 619-515-5064

    dan.mcallister@sdcounty.ca.gov
    Bio


     Ray McCray - Immediate Past President

    San Joaquin CERA
    6 South El Dorado Street, Suite 400
    Stockton, CA 95202

    [P] 209-468-2163
    [F] 209-468-0480

    raym1@sbcglobal.net
    Bio

 


     Michael Bowman - Affiliate Chair

    Capital Group Companies
    One Market, Suite 2000, Steuart Tower 
    San Francisco, CA 94105
   
    [P] 415-393-7142 
    [F] 415-263-7927

    mcab@capgroup.com
    Bio

 

 

LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE

Richard Stensrud - Chair

Sacramento CERS
980 9th Street, Suite 1800
Sacramento, CA 95814

[P] 916-874-2486
[F] 916-874-6060

stensrudr@saccounty.net


Art Goulet

Ventura CERA
1190 S. Victoria Avenue, Suite 200
Ventura, CA 93003

[P] 805-339-4250
[F] 805-339-4269

artgou@aol.com

Kristina Maxwell

San Diego CERA
2275 Rio Bonito Way, Suite 200
San Diego, CA 92108

[P] 619-515-6800
[F] 619-515-5099


Tracy Towner

Ventura County DA's Office
5720 Ralston Street, Suite 300
Ventura, CA 93003

[P] 805-662-1713
[F] 805-662-1750

tracy.towner@ventura.org

Julie Wyne

Sonoma CERA
433 Aviation Blvd., Suite 100
Santa Rosa, CA 95403

[P] 707-565-8100
[F] 707-565-8102

julie.wyne@sonoma-county.org

Yves Chery

Los Angeles CERA
12400 Ventura Blvd., #177
Studio City, CA 94612

[P] 818-377-5949

ychery2013@gmail.com

David Lantzer

Orange CERS
2223 E. Wellington Avenue, Suite 100
Santa Ana, CA 92701

[P] 714-558-6200
[F] 714-558-6236

Steven Rice

Los Angeles CERA
300 Lake Avenue, Suite 820
Pasadena, CA 91101

[P] 626-564-6000
[F] 626-564-6100


Larry Walker

San Bernardino CERA
348 West Hospitality Lane, 3rd Floor
San Bernardino, CA 92415

[P] 909-885-7980
[F] 909-885-7446


Andy Yeung

Segal Consulting
120 Montgomery Street, Suite 500
San Francisco, CA 94101

[P] 415-263-8200

ayeung@segalco.com

NON-VOTING MEMBERS

Trent Smith & Mike Robson

Edelstein Gilbert Robson & Smith
1127 11th Street, Suite 1030
Sacramento, CA 95814

[P] 916-443-6400
[F] 916-443-6445

trent@edelsteingilbert.com
mike@edelsteingilbert.com


Jim Lites

California Strategies
980 9th Street, Suite 2000
Sacramento, CA 95814

[P] 916-266-4575

jlites@calstrat.com


NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Ray McCray - Chair

San Joaquin CERA
6 South El Dorado Street, Suite 700
Stockton, CA 95202

[P] 209-468-2163
[F] 209-468-0480

raym1@sbcglobal.net


Louis Fiorino

San Bernardino CERA 
348 Hospitality Lane, 3rd Floor 
San Bernardino, CA 92415

[P] 909-885-7980 
[F] 909-885-7446

Tracy Towner

Ventura County DA's Office
5720 Ralston Street, Suite 300
Ventura, CA 93003

[P] 805-662-1713
[F] 805-662-1750

tracy.towner@ventura.org

Vivian Gray

Los Angeles CERA
300 N. Lake Avenue, Suite 820
Los Angeles, CA 91101

[P] 626-564-6000
[F] 626-564-6110

viviangray@aol.com

Deanna McCormick

Ventura CERA 
1190 S. Victoria Avenue, Suite 200 
Ventura, CA 93003

[P] 805-339-4250 
[F] 805-339-4269


PROGRAM COMMITTEE


Gabe Rodrigues - Chair

Contra Costa CERA
1355 Willow Way, Suite 221
Concord, CA 94520

[P] 925-521-3960
[F] 925-646-5747


Yves Chery

Los Angeles CERA
300 Lake Avenue, Suite 820
Pasadena, CA 91101

[P] 626-564-6000
[F] 626-564-6110

ychery2013@gmail.com


Zandra Cholmondeley

Santa Barbara CERS
3916 State Street, Suite 210
Santa Barbara, CA 93109

[P] 805-568-2940
[F] 805-560-1086


Joel Damon

Allianz Global Investors
555 Mission Street, Suite 1700
San Francisco, CA 94105

[P] 415-954-5342

joel.damon@allianzgi.com

Vivian Gray

Los Angeles CERA
300 N. Lake Avenue, Suite 820
Los Angeles,  CA 91101

[P] 626-564-6000
[F] 626-564-6110

viviangray@aol.com


Cary Hally

Vertas Brokerage Consulting
1339 Panwood Court
Brentwood, CA 94513

[P] 925-303-9911
[F] 925-646-8435

chally@vertasgroup.com


Casey Jones

SACRS Past President

[P] 512-306-1961

cjones@whiteoaksf.com


Norice Rice

The Yucaipa Companies
9130 West Sunset Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90069

[P] 310-228-3511
[F] 310-228-3512

norice.rice@yucaipaco.com


Michael Keough

Deutsche Asset & Wealth Mgmt.
101 California Street
San Francisco, CA 94111

[P] 415-262-2018

michael.keough@db.com

Christie Porter

San Bernardino CERA
348 West Hospitality Lane, 3rd Floor
San Bernardino, CA 92415

[P] 909-885-7980 x328
[F] 909-885-7446

cporter@sbcera.org



 

Michael Bowman

Capital Group Companies
One Market, Suite 2000, Steuart Tower 
San Francisco, CA 94105

[P] 415-393-7142 
[F] 415-263-7927

mcab@capgroup.com


Antoinette Chandler

San Diego CERA
2275 Rio Bonito Way, Suite 200
San Diego, CA 92108

[P] 619-515-6800
[F] 619-515-5064


Ashley Dunning

Nossaman
50 California Street, 34th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94111

[P] 415-438-7228
[F] 415-398-2438

adunning@nossaman.com

Scott Draper

Algert Global
555 California Street, Suite 3325
San Francisco, CA 94104

[P] 415-675-7316
[F] 415-362-4972

scott.draper@algertglobal.com

Kathy Foster

Alameda CERA
475 14th Street, Suite 1000
Oakland, CA 94612

[P] 510-628-3000
[F] 510-628-9574

KFoster@Acera.org

Art Greenwood

Fidelity Institutional Asset Mgmt.
900 Salem Street, OT3N1
Smithfield, RI 02917

[P] 401-292-4729
[F] 617-476-3832

art.greenwood@fmr.com

Rob Harkins

Morgan Stanley Alternative Investment Partners 
1999 Avenue of the Stars, Suite 2400
Los Angeles, CA 90067

[P] 310-739-9958
[F] 212-507-5793

robert.harkins@morganstanley.com

Stephanie Ivy

 Goldman Sachs Asset Mgmt.
 2121 Avenue of the Stars, Suite 2600
 Los Angeles, CA 90067

[P] 310-407-5515
[F] 212-428-9791

stephanie.ivy@gs.com


Patrick Kendall

Cornerstone Real Estate Advisers
18552 Mac Arthur Blvd., Suite 400
Irvine, CA 92612

[P] 310-234-2525
[F] 310-234-2552

pkendall@cornerstoneadvisers.com


Kristin Shofner

Fidelity Institutional Asset Mgmt.
900 Salem Street
Smithfield, RI 02917

[P] 401-292-4729
[F] 401-292-8259

kristin.shofner@fmr.com


about committees by-laws incorporation

 
powered by MemberClicks