About Us alt


 

AFFILIATE COMMITTEE

Rob Harkins

Morgan Stanely Investment Mgmt.
1999 Avenue of the Stars, Suite 2400
Los Angeles, CA 90067

[P] 310-788-2123

robert.harkins@morganstanley.com 
Term Expires 11/30/13


Joel Damon

J.P. Morgan Asset Mgmt.
560 Mission Street, Floor 3
San Francisco, CA 94105

[P] 415-315-5246
[F] 415-315-5195

joel.v.damon@jpmorgan.com
Term Expires 11/30/13


Art Greenwood

Pyramis Global Advisors
900 Salem Street, OT3N1
Smithfield, RI 02917

[P] 401-292-4729
[F] 617-476-3832

art.greenwood@pyramis.com
Term Expires 11/30/14


Teri Noble

American Realty Advisors
Four Embarcadero Center, Suite 1400
San Francisco, CA 94111

[P] 415-810-8817

tnoble@americanreal.com
Term Expires 11/30/14


Susan Marshall - Chair

Baring Asset Mgmt.
One Embarcadero Center, Suite 555
San Francisco, CA 94111

[P] 415-834-1500
[F] 212-256-4047

susan.marshall@baring-asset.com 
Term Expires 11/30/14


Scott Draper

Nuveen Investments
2049 Century Park East, 16th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067

[P] 310-228-4804

sdraper@nuveeninstitutional.com
Term Expires 11/30/12


Bob Helliesen

Milliman USA
650 California Street, 17th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94108

[P] 415-765-9168
[F] 415-986-2777

bob.helliesen@milliman.com
Term Expires 11/30/12


Kristin Shofner

Pyramis Global Advisors
900 Salem Street, OT3N1
Smithfield, RI 02917

[P] 401-292-6555

kshofner@icloud.com
Term Expires 11/30/14


AUDIT COMMITTEE

Steve Delaney - Chair

Orange CERS
2223 Wellington Avenue
Santa Ana, CA 92701

[P] 714-558-6200
[F] 714-558-6236

sdelaney@ocers.org


Michael Restuccia

San Joaquin CERA
6 South El Dorado Street, Suite 700
Stockton, CA 95202

[P] 209-468-2163
[F] 209-468-0480

michaelr@sjcera.org

Art Goulet

Ventura CERA
1190 S. Victoria Avenue, Suite 200
Ventura, CA 93003

[P] 805-339-4250
[F] 805-339-4269

artgou@aol.com


BYLAWS COMMITTEE

Maya Gladstern - Chair

MCERA
One McInnis Parkway, Suite 100
San Rafael, CA 94903

[P] 415-499-6147
[F] 415-499-3612

mgladstern@co.marin.ca.us


Gregg Rademacher

LACERA
300 N. Lake Ave., Ste. 820
Pasadena, CA 91101

[P] 626-564-2494
[F] 626-564-6110

grademacher@lacera.com


Don Neely

San Bernardino County
348 West Hospitality Lane, 3rd Floor
San Bernardino, CA 92415

[P] 909-885-7980
[F] 909-885-7446


EDUCATION COMMITTEE

Christie L. Porter - Chair

San Bernardino CERA
348 W. Hospitality Lane, 3rd Floor
San Bernardino , CA 92415-0014

[P] 909-885-7980 x328
[F] 909-884-1904

cporter@sbcera.org


Bob Helliesen

Milliman USA
650 California Street, 17th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94108

[P] 415-765-9168
[F] 415-986-2777

bob.helliesen@milliman.com


Claudia Moeller

Wellington Mgmt.
Two Embarcadero Center, Suite 1645
San Francisco, CA 94111

[P] 415-627-1834
[F] 415-627-1801

cgmoeller@wellington.com


Kathy Foster

Alameda CERA
475 14th Street
Alameda, CA 94612

[P] 510-628-3000
[F] 510-628-9574

kfoster@acera.org


Crystal Kwok

WHV Investment Mgmt.
301 Battery Street, Suite 400
San Francisco, CA 9411

[P] 415-981-6911
[F] 415-352-4200

kwok.c@whv.com


Jerry Telles

Contra Costa County
1355 Willow Way, Suite 221
Concord, CA 9450

[P] 925-521-3960
[F] 925-646-5747

scootertelles@aol.com


BOARD OF DIRECTORS
 

Doug Rose - President

San Diego County
2275 Rio Bonito Way, Suite 200
San Diego, CA 92108

[P] 619-515-6800
[F] 619-515-5064

doug.rose@sdcda.org
Bio


Yves Chery - Vice President

Los Angeles County
300 Lake Avenue
Pasadena, CA 91101

[P] 626-564-6000
[F] 626-564-6110

ychery2013@gmail.com
Bio


John Kelly - Secretary

Sacramento County
900 9th Street, Suite 1900
Sacramento, CA 95814

[P] 916-874-9119
[F] 916-874-6060

investorscaddie@gmail.com
Bio


     Ray McCray - Treasurer

    San Joaquin County
    6 South El Dorado Street, Suite 400
    Stockton, CA 95202

    [P] 209-468-2163
    [F] 209-468-0480

    raym1@sbcglobal.net
    Bio


Rich White - Immediate Past President

Mendocino County
625 B Kings Court
Ukiah, CA 95482

[P] 707-463-4328
[F] 707-467-6472

whiter@co.mendocino.ca.us
Bio




LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE

Richard Stensrud - Chair

Sacramento CERS
980 9th Street, Suite 1800
Sacramento, CA 95814

[P] 916-874-2486
[F] 916-874-6060

stensrudr@saccounty.net


Yves Chery

Los Angeles CERA
12400 Ventura Blvd., #177
Studio City, CA 94612

[P] 818-377-5949

ychery2013@gmail.com


Annette St. Urbain

San Joaquin CERA
6 South El Dorado Street, Suite 648
Stockton, CA 95202

[P] 209-468-8365
[F] 209-468-0480

annettes@sjcera.org


Rob Van Der Volgen

Los Angeles County
300 Lake Avenue
Pasadena, CA 91101

[P] 626-564-6000
[F] 626-564-6100


Andy Yeung

The Segal Company
120 Montgomery Street, Suite 500
San Francisco, CA 94101

[P] 415-263-8200

ayeung@segalco.com


Jerry Allen

Sonoma CERA
433 Aviation Blvd., Suite 100
Santa Rosa, CA 95403

[P] 707-565-4349
[F] 707-565-4399

allenj9@schsd.org


Art Goulet

CRCEA
2009 Vista Alcedo
Camarillo, CA 93012

[P] 805-482-9418
[F] 805-445-1492

artgou@aol.com


Tracy Towner

Ventura County DA's Office
5720 Ralston Street, Suite 300
Ventura, CA 93003

[P] 805-662-1713
[F] 805-662-1750

tracy.towner@ventura.org


Julie Wyne

Orange CERS
2223 Wellington Avenue
Santa Ana, CA 92701

[P] 714-558-6200
[F] 714-558-6236

jwyne@ocers.org


NON-VOTING MEMBERS

Trent Smtih & Mike Robson

Edelstein Gilbert Robson & Smith
1127 11th Street, Suite 1030
Sacramento, CA 95814

[P] 916-443-6400
[F] 916-443-6445

trent@edelsteingilbert.com
mike@edelsteingilbert.com


Jim Lites

Schott & Lites Advocates
1510 14th Street
Sacramento, CA 95814

[P] 916-444-7158
[F] 916-447-4947

jlites@schottlites.com


NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Rich White - Chair

Mendocino CERA
625 B Kings Court
Ukiah, CA 95482

[P] 707-463-2163
[F] 707-467-6472

whiter@co.mendocino.ca.us


Don Neely

San Bernardino CERA
348 West Hospitality Lane, 3rd Floor
San Bernardino, CA 92415

[P] 909-885-7980
[F] 909-885-7446


Tracy Towner

Ventura County DA's Office
5720 Ralston Street, Suite 300
Ventura, CA 93003

[P] 805-662-1713
[F] 805-662-1750

tracy.towner@ventura.org

Maya Gladstern

Marin CERA
One McInnis Parkway, Suite 100
San Rafael, CA 94903

[P] 415-473-6147
[F] 415-473-4179

mgladstern@marincounty.org


Jerry Telles

Contra Costa CERA
1355 Willow Way, Suite 221
Concord, CA 94520

[P] 925-521-3960
[F] 925-646-5747


PROGRAM COMMITTEE

Yves Chery - Chair

Los Angeles CERA
300 Lake Avenue
Pasadena, CA 91101

[P] 626-564-6000
[F] 626-564-6110

ychery2013@gmail.com


Scott Draper

Nuveen Investments
2049 Century Park East, 18th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067

[P] 310-228-4804
[F] 310-228-4899

sdraper@nuveeninstitutional.com


Kathy Foster

Alameda CERA
475 14th Street, Suite 1000
Oakland, CA 94612

[P] 510-628-3000
[F] 510-628-9574

KFoster@Acera.org



Art Greenwood

Pyramis Global Advisors
900 Salem Street, OT3N1
Smithfield, RI 02917

[P] 401-292-4729
[F] 617-476-3832

art.greenwood@pyramis.com

Rob Harkins

Morgan Stanley
1999 Avenue of the Stars, Suite 2400
Los Angeles, CA 90067

[P] 310-739-9958
[F] 212-507-5793

robert.harkins@morganstanley.com

Patrick Kendall

Cornerstone Real Estate Advisers
18552 Mac Arthur Blvd., Suite 400
Irvine CA 92612

[P] 310-234-2525
[F] 310-234-2552

pkendalll@cornerstoneadvisers.com


Christie Porter

San Bernardino County
348 West Hospitality Lane, 3rd Floor
San Bernardino, CA 92415

[P] 909-885-7980 x328
[F] 909-885-7446

cporter@sbcera.org


Doug Rose

San Diego CERA
2275 Rio Bonito Way
San Diego, CA 92108

[P] 619-515-6800
[F] 619-515-5064

drosex@sdcera.org


Joel Damon

JP Morgan Asset Mgmt.
560 Mission Street, Floor 03
San Francisco, CA 94105

[P] 415-315-5246
[F] 415-315-5195

joel.v.damon@jpmorgan.com


Ashley Dunning

Manatt Phelps & Phillips
One Embarcadero Center, 30th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94111

[P] 415-788-0900
[F] 415-788-2019

adunning@manatt.com


Maya Gladstern

Marin County
One McInnis Parkway, Suite 100
San Rafael, CA 94903

[P] 415-473-6147
[F] 415-473-4179

mgladstern@marincounty.org



Cary Hally

GTS Advisors
1339 Panwood Court
Brentwood, CA 94513

[P] 925-303-9911
[F] 925-646-8435

chally@gtsadvisors.com


Bob Helliesen

Milliman USA
650 California St., 17th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94108

[P] 415-765-9168
[F] 415-986-2777

bob.helliesen@milliman.com

 


Casey Jones

SACRS Past President

[P] 415-435-5242
[F] 415-499-3612

westcoastcasey@comcast.net


Susan Marshall

Baring Asset Management
One Embarcadero Center, Suite 555
San Francisco, CA 94111

[P] 415-834-1500
[F] 415-834-1722

susan.marshall@baring-asset.com


Norice Rice

The Yucaipa Companies
9130 West Sunset Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90069

[P] 310-228-3511
[F] 310-228-3512

norice.rice@yucaipaco.com


Kristin Shofner

Pyramis Global Advisors
900 Salem Street, OT3N1
Smithfield, RI 02917

[P] 401-292-6555

kshofner@icloud.com


about committees by-laws incorporation

 
powered by MemberClicks